Our Team

The Board of Management, employees and Supervisory Board of EWMG are working together to shape the Mönchengladbach of the future, to change the face of the city, and to give people a home.

Do you have an enquiry? You will find the right partner to contact here.

Board of Management

Dr. Ulrich Schückhaus

Chairman of the Board of Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-101
E-Mail u.schueckhaus@ewmg.de

Dr. Gregor Bonin

Managing Director
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-101
E-Mail gregor.bonin@moenchengladbach.de

Doris Paulußen

Secretarial Office
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-101
E-Mail d.paulussen@ewmg.de

Fabian Thelen

Assistant to the Board of Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-221
E-Mail f.thelen@ewmg.de

Dr. Ulrich Schückhaus

Chairman of the Board of Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-101
E-Mail u.schueckhaus@ewmg.de

Dr. Gregor Bonin

Managing Director
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-101
E-Mail gregor.bonin@moenchengladbach.de

Doris Paulußen

Secretarial Office
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-101
E-Mail d.paulussen@ewmg.de

Fabian Thelen

Assistant to the Board of Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-221
E-Mail f.thelen@ewmg.de

Central Corporate Coordination

Ben Bienek

Head of Division, Statutory Officer
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-103
E-Mail b.bienek@ewmg.de

Heide Breßer

Deputy Head of Division
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 823 79-81
Mobil +49 (0) 174 / 2162674
E-Mail h.bresser@ewmg.de

Ellen Hocks

Secretarial Office
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-103
E-Mail e.hocks@ewmg.de

Noen Hartmann

Trainee
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-123
E-Mail n.hartmann@ewmg.de

Ben Bienek

Head of Division, Statutory Officer
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-103
E-Mail b.bienek@ewmg.de

Heide Breßer

Deputy Head of Division
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 823 79-81
Mobil +49 (0) 174 / 2162674
E-Mail h.bresser@ewmg.de

Ellen Hocks

Secretarial Office
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-103
E-Mail e.hocks@ewmg.de

Noen Hartmann

Trainee
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-123
E-Mail n.hartmann@ewmg.de

Gudrun Bongartz

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-122
E-Mail g.bongartz@ewmg.de

Michael Hennes

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-121
E-Mail m.hennes@ewmg.de

Pascal Hermanns

IT and Digitalisation
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-119
E-Mail p.hermanns@ewmg.de

Bärbel Ischen

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 823 79-883
E-Mail b.ischen@ewmg.de

Gudrun Bongartz

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-122
E-Mail g.bongartz@ewmg.de

Michael Hennes

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-121
E-Mail m.hennes@ewmg.de

Pascal Hermanns

IT and Digitalization
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-119
E-Mail p.hermanns@ewmg.de

Bärbel Ischen

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 823 79-883
E-Mail b.ischen@ewmg.de

Elke Rother

Human Resources
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 823 79-71
E-Mail e.rother@ewmg.de

Petra Tennie

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-125
E-Mail p.tennie@ewmg.de

Elke Rother

Human Resources
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 823 79-71
E-Mail e.rother@ewmg.de

Petra Tennie

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-125
E-Mail p.tennie@ewmg.de

Property Management and Development

Rolf Theißen

Head of Division
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-200
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-200
E-Mail r.theissen@ewmg.de

Christoph Döker

Deputy Head of Divison
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-150
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-125
E-Mail c.doeker@ewmg.de

Annika Dahmen

Trainee
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-212
E-Mail a.dahmen@ewmg.de

Angela Scheepers

Secretarial Office
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-202
E-Mail a.scheepers@ewmg.de

Rolf Theißen

Head of DivisionPhone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-200
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-200
E-Mail r.theissen@ewmg.de

Christoph Döker

Deputy Head of Divison
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-150
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-125
E-Mail c.doeker@ewmg.de

Annika Dahmen

Trainee
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-212
E-Mail a.dahmen@ewmg.de

Angela Scheepers

Secretarial Office
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-202
E-Mail a.scheepers@ewmg.de

Kerstin Attarzadeh

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-207
E-Mail k.attarzadeh@ewmg.de

Stefanie Clemens

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-213
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2012367
E-Mail s.clemens@ewmg.de

Daniel Hermanns

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-204
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-204
E-Mail d.hermanns@ewmg.de

Kerstin Schaaf

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-209
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2011823
E-Mail k.schaaf@ewmg.de

Kerstin Attarzadeh

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-207
E-Mail k.attarzadeh@ewmg.de

Stefanie Clemens

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-213
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2012367
E-Mail s.clemens@ewmg.de

Daniel Hermanns

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-204
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-204
E-Mail d.hermanns@ewmg.de

Kerstin Schaaf

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-209
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2011823
E-Mail k.schaaf@ewmg.de

Frank Stabenow

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-205
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-205
E-Mail f.stabenow@ewmg.de

Markus Tichter

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-206
Mobile +49 (0) 173 / 3920-648
E-Mail m.tichter@ewmg.de

Frank Stabenow

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-205
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-205
E-Mail f.stabenow@ewmg.de

Markus Tichter

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-206
Mobile +49 (0) 173 / 3920-648
E-Mail m.tichter@ewmg.de

Holger Bornefeld

Property Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-156
E-Mail h.bornefeld@ewmg.de

Kristina Fervers

Property Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-151
E-Mail k.fervers@ewmg.de

Birgit Junker

Property Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-153
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-153
E-Mail b.junker@ewmg.de

Andre Küppers

Property Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-156
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2133-255
E-Mail a.kueppers@ewmg.de

Holger Bornefeld

Property Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-156
E-Mail h.bornefeld@ewmg.de

Kristina Fervers

Property Management
Phone 02161 / 4664-151
E-Mail k.fervers@ewmg.de

Birgit Junker

Property Management
Phone 02161 / 4664-153
Mobile 0163 / 5885-153
E-Mail b.junker@ewmg.de

Andre Küppers

Property Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-156
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2133-255
E-Mail a.kueppers@ewmg.de

Jürgen Lenz

Property Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-210
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2936-877
E-Mail j.lenz@ewmg.de

Tim Steiger

Property Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-155
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-150
E-Mail t.steiger@ewmg.de

Andreas Tillmann

Property Management
E-Mail a.tillmann@ewmg.de

Theresa Valerius

Property Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-208
E-Mail t.valerius@ewmg.de

Jürgen Lenz

Property Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-210
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2936-877
E-Mail j.lenz@ewmg.de

Tim Steiger

Property Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-155
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-150
E-Mail t.steiger@ewmg.de

Andreas Tillmann

Property Management
E-Mail a.tillmann@ewmg.de

Theresa Valerius

Property Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-208
E-Mail t.valerius@ewmg.de

Property Acquisition and Sale

Dirk Spieker

Head of Division, Statutory Officer
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-135
E-Mail d.spieker@ewmg.de

Klaus Quasten

Sale of Residential Building Land
Deputy Head of Divison
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-220
Mobile +49 (0) 171 / 3710-372
E-Mail k.quasten@ewmg.de

Julia Bischof

Sale of Residential Building Land
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-138
E-Mail j.bischof@ewmg.de

Susanne Borg

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-143
Mobil +49 (0) 162 / 2012524
E-Mail s.borg@ewmg.de

Dirk Spieker

Head of Division, Statutory Officer
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-135
E-Mail d.spieker@ewmg.de

Klaus Quasten

Sale of Residential Building Land
Deputy Head of Divison
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-220
Mobile +49 (0) 171 / 3710-372
E-Mail k.quasten@ewmg.de

Julia Bischof

Sale of Residential Building Land
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-138
E-Mail j.bischof@ewmg.de

Susanne Borg

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-143
Mobil +49 (0) 162 / 2012524
E-Mail s.borg@ewmg.de

Carolin Brocker

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-105
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-131
E-Mail c.brocker@ewmg.de

Stefan Esser

Project Manager
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-129
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-105
E-Mail s.esser@ewmg.de

Oliver Frantzen

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-133
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-133
E-Mail o.frantzen@ewmg.de

Christina Müller

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-136
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2933-057
E-Mail c.mueller@ewmg.de

Carolin Brocker

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-105
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-131
E-Mail c.brocker@ewmg.de

Stefan Esser

Project Manager
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-129
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-105
E-Mail s.esser@ewmg.de

Oliver Frantzen

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-133
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-133
E-Mail o.frantzen@ewmg.de

Christina Müller

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-136
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2933-057
E-Mail c.mueller@ewmg.de

Niko Papadopoulos

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-131
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2936-884
E-Mail n.papadopoulos@ewmg.de

Anne Schröder

Properties and Contract Controlling,
Management, Property Transactions
Phone +49 (0) 2161 /4664-140
E-Mail a.schroeder@ewmg.de

Ellen Smeelings

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-124
E-Mail e.smeelings@ewmg.de

Peter Zimmermanns

Contract Controlling, Management, Property Transactions
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-142
E-Mail p.zimmermanns@ewmg.de

Niko Papadopoulos

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-131
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2936-884
E-Mail n.papadopoulos@ewmg.de

Anne Schröder

Properties and Contract Controlling,
Management, Property Transactions
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-140
E-Mail a.schroeder@ewmg.de

Ellen Smeelings

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-124
E-Mail e.smeelings@ewmg.de

Peter Zimmermanns

Contract Controlling, Management, Property Transactions
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-142
E-Mail p.zimmermanns@ewmg.de

Communications, Press Relations and Marketing

Christina Schnoklake

Head of Press Relations, Communications and Marketing
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-203
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-203
E-Mail c.schnoklake@ewmg.de

Tanja Wilke

Marketing
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-144
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-144
E-Mail t.wilke@ewmg.de

Christina Schnoklake

Head of Press Relations, Communications and Marketing
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-203
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-203
E-Mail c.schnoklake@ewmg.de

Tanja Wilke

Marketing
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-144
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-144
E-Mail t.wilke@ewmg.de

Supervisory Board

Horst Peter Vennen

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Fred Hendricks

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Robert Baues

Mario Bocks

Horst Peter Vennen

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Fred Hendricks

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Robert Baues

Mario Bocks

Hans-Henning Haupts

Michael Heck

Treasurer

Hermann-Josef Krichel-Mäurer

Bernd Kuckels

Hans-Henning Haupts

Michael Heck

Treasurer

Hermann-Josef Krichel-Mäurer

Bernd Kuckels

Arno Oellers

Herbert Pauls

Felix Heinrichs

Mayor

Dr. Hans Peter Schlegelmilch

Arno Oellers

Herbert Pauls

Felix Heinrichs

Mayor

Dr. Hans Peter Schlegelmilch

Georg Weber

Rolf Königs

Advisory Member

Georg Weber

Rolf Königs

Advisory Member