Our Team

The Board of Management, employees and Supervisory Board of EWMG are working together to shape the Mönchengladbach of the future, to change the face of the city, and to give people a home.

Do you have an enquiry? You will find the right partner to contact here.

Board of Management

Dr. Ulrich Schückhaus

Chairman of the Board of Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-101
E-mail u.schueckhaus@ewmg.de

Dr. Gregor Bonin

Managing Director
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-101
E-mail gregor.bonin@moenchengladbach.de

Doris Paulußen

Secretarial Office
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-101
E-mail d.paulussen@ewmg.de

Fabian Thelen

Assistant to the Board of Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-221
E-mail f.thelen@ewmg.de

Dr. Ulrich Schückhaus

Chairman of the Board of Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-101
E-mail u.schueckhaus@ewmg.de

Dr. Gregor Bonin

Managing Director
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-101
E-mail gregor.bonin@moenchengladbach.de

Doris Paulußen

Secretarial Office
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-101
E-mail d.paulussen@ewmg.de

Fabian Thelen

Assistant to the Board of Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-22121
E-mail f.thelen@ewmg.de

Registration & Reception

Yvonne Otten

Reception
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-0
E-mail y.otten@ewmg.de

Stefanie Reinke

Reception
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-0
E-mail s.reinke@ewmg.de

Yvonne Otten

Empfang
Telefon 02161 / 4664-0
E-mail y.otten@ewmg.de

Stefanie Reinke

Empfang
Telefon 02161 / 4664-0
E-mail s.reinke@ewmg.de

Central Corporate Coordination & Real Estate Management

Benjamin Bienek

Head of Division
Statutory Officer
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-103
E-mail b.bienek@ewmg.de

Heide_Bresser

Heide Breßer

Deputy Head of Division
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 823 79-81
Mobil +49 (0) 174 / 2162674
E-mail h.bresser@ewmg.de

Anja Lehmann

Team assistance
Phone 02161 / 4664-107
E-mail a.lehmann@ewmg.de

Benjamin Bienek

Head of Division
Statutory Officer

Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-103
E-mail b.bienek@ewmg.de

Heide_Bresser

Heide Breßer

Deputy Head of Division
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 823 79-81
Mobil +49 (0) 174 / 2162674
E-mail h.bresser@ewmg.de

Anja Lehmann

Team assistance
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-107
E-mail a.lehmann@ewmg.de

Pascal Hermanns

IT & Digitization
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-119
E-mail p.hermanns@ewmg.de

Julia Kuklinski

Human Resources
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-118
E-mail j.kuklinski@ewmg.de

Michael Hennes

Controlling
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-121
E-mail m.hennes@ewmg.de

Anna Hüben

Controlling
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 82379-886
E-mail hueben@wfmg.de

Pascal Hermanns

IT & Digitization
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-119
E-mail p.hermanns@ewmg.de

Julia Kuklinski

Personal
Phone +49 (0) 02161 / 4664-118
E-mail j.kuklinski@ewmg.de

Michael Hennes

Controlling
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-121
E-mail m.hennes@ewmg.de

Anna Hüben

Controlling
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 82379-886
E-mail hueben@wfmg.de

Gudrun Bongartz

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-122
E-mail g.bongartz@ewmg.de

Melanie Danner

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-116
E-mail m.danner@ewmg.de

Petra Tennie

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-125
E-mail p.tennie@ewmg.de

Gudrun Bongartz

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-122
E-mail g.bongartz@ewmg.de

Melanie Danner

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 02161 / 4664-116
E-mail m.danner@ewmg.de

Petra Tennie

Financials
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-125
E-mail p.tennie@ewmg.de

Annika Dahmen

Trainee
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-212
E-mail a.dahmen@ewmg.de

Noen Hartmann

Trainee
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-123
E-mail n.hartmann@ewmg.de

Jan Alexander Schmitz

Student assistant
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-211
E-mail A.Schmitz@ewmg.de

Henrik Tennie

Student assistant
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-128
E-mail H.Tennie@ewmg.de

Annika Dahmen

Trainee
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-212
E-mail a.dahmen@ewmg.de

Noen Hartmann

Trainee
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-123
E-mail n.hartmann@ewmg.de

Jan Alexander Schmitz

Student assistant
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-211
E-mail A.Schmitz@ewmg.de

Henrik Tennie

Student assistant
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-128
E-mail H.Tennie@ewmg.de

Real estate management

Jürgen Lenz

Head of Real Estate Management
Technical real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-210
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2936-877
E-mail j.lenz@ewmg.de

Bärbel_Ischen

Bärbel Ischen

Real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-158
E-mail b.ischen@ewmg.de

Jürgen Lenz

Leiter Immobilienmanagement
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-210
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2936-877
E-mail j.lenz@ewmg.de

Bärbel_Ischen

Bärbel Ischen

Verwaltung Immobilienmanagement
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-158
E-mail b.ischen@ewmg.de

Technical real estate management

Technical real estate management:

Emergency telephone outside business hours:

Monday to Thursday:
from 5 p.m. to 7:30 a.m. each day

Friday to Monday:
from 2 p.m. continuously until 07:30 a.m.

Standby phone: +49 (0) 162 / 1313476

Michael Kremer

Technical real estate management
Phone +40 (0) 2161 / 4664-155
Mobile +49 (0) 152 / 5660-3978
E-mail m.kremer@ewmg.de

Andre Küppers

Technical real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-156
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2133-255
E-mail a.kueppers@ewmg.de

Technical real estate management:

Emergency telephone outside business hours:

Monday to Thursday:
from 5 p.m. to 7:30 a.m. each day

Friday to Monday:
from 2 p.m. continuously until 07:30 a.m.

Standby phone: +49 (0) 162 / 1313476

Michael Kremer

Technical real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-155
Mobil +49 (0) 152 / 5660-3978
E-mail m.kremer@ewmg.de

Andre Küppers

Technical real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-156
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2133-255
E-mail a.kueppers@ewmg.de

Andreas Tillmann

Technical real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-157
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2189097
E-mail a.tillmann@ewmg.de

David Wallrafen

Technical real estate management
Phone +49 (0)2161 / 4664-159

E-mail d.wallrafen@ewmg.de

Andreas Tillmann

Technical real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-157
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2189097
E-mail a.tillmann@ewmg.de

David Wallrafen

Technical real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-159

E-mail d.wallrafen@ewmg.de

Business Real Estate Management

Christoph Döker

Head of Division
Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-160
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-125
E-mail c.doeker@ewmg.de

Bärbel_Ischen

Bärbel Ischen

Management real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-158
E-mail b.ischen@ewmg.de

Christoph Döker

Head of Division
Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-160
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-125
E-mail c.doeker@ewmg.de

Bärbel_Ischen

Bärbel Ischen

Management real estate management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-158
E-mail b.ischen@ewmg.de

Sara Fernández Germán

Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-260
E-mail S.FernandezGerman@ewmg.de

Kristina Fervers

Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-260
E-mail k.fervers@ewmg.de

Birgit Junker

Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-260
E-mail b.junker@ewmg.de

Theresa Valerius

Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-260
E-mail t.valerius@ewmg.de

Sara Fernández Germán

Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-260
E-mail S.FernandezGerman@ewmg.de

Kristina Fervers

Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-260
E-mail k.fervers@ewmg.de

Birgit Junker

Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-260
E-mail b.junker@ewmg.de

Theresa Valerius

Business Real Estate Management
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-260
E-mail t.valerius@ewmg.de

Project-related real estate management

Gina Leszinski

Dual student
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-114
E-mail g.leszinski@ewmg.de

Katja Schweitzer

Project Manager of the Micro Hub
Fashionbox.mg
Supported by the EWMG/ WFMG/ IHK/ State of NRW
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-111
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2012624  (Mo/Wed/Fri)
E-mail k.schweitzer@ewmg.de

Gina Leszinski

Dual student
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-114
E-mail g.leszinski@ewmg.de

Katja Schweitzer

Project Manager of the Micro Hub
Fashionbox.mg
Supported by the EWMG/ WFMG/ IHK/ State of NRW
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-111
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2012624  (Mo/Wed/Fri)
E-mail k.schweitzer@ewmg.de

Property Development

Rolf Theißen

Head of Division
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-200
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-200
E-mail r.theissen@ewmg.de

Anja Lehmann

Teamassistance
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-107
E-mail a.lehmann@ewmg.de

Rolf Theißen

Head of Division
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-200
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-200
E-mail r.theissen@ewmg.de

Anja Lehmann

Teamassistance
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-107
E-mail a.lehmann@ewmg.de

Kerstin Attarzadeh

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-207
E-mail k.attarzadeh@ewmg.de

Stefanie Clemens

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-213
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2012367
E-mail s.clemens@ewmg.de

Daniel Hermanns

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-204
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-204
E-mail d.hermanns@ewmg.de

Mustafa Kilic

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-214
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2697-051
E-mail m.kilic@ewmg.de

Kerstin Attarzadeh

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-207
E-mail k.attarzadeh@ewmg.de

Stefanie Clemens

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-213
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2012367
E-mail s.clemens@ewmg.de

Daniel Hermanns

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-204
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-204
E-mail d.hermanns@ewmg.de

Mustafa Kilic

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-214
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2697-051
E-mail m.kilic@ewmg.de

Kerstin Schaaf

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-209
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2011823
E-mail k.schaaf@ewmg.de

Frank Stabenow

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-205
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-205
E-mail f.stabenow@ewmg.de

Markus Tichter

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-206
Mobile +49 (0) 173 / 3920-648
E-mail m.tichter@ewmg.de

Kerstin Schaaf

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-209
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2011823
E-mail k.schaaf@ewmg.de

Frank Stabenow

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-205
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-205
E-mail f.stabenow@ewmg.de

Markus Tichter

Development
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-206
Mobile +49 (0) 173 / 3920-648
E-mail m.tichter@ewmg.de

Property Acquisition and Sale

Dirk Spieker

Head of Division
Statutory Officer
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-135
E-mail d.spieker@ewmg.de

Anja Lehmann

Teamassistance
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-107
E-mail a.lehmann@ewmg.de

Julia Bischof

Sale of Residential Building Land
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-138
E-mail j.bischof@ewmg.de

Dirk Spieker

Head of Division
Statutory Officer
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-135
E-mail d.spieker@ewmg.de

Anja Lehmann

Teamassistance
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-107
E-mail a.lehmann@ewmg.de

Julia Bischof

Sale of Residential Building Land
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-138
E-mail j.bischof@ewmg.de

Susanne Borg

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-143
Mobil +49 (0) 162 / 2012524
E-mail s.borg@ewmg.de

Carolin Brocker

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-105
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-131
E-mail c.brocker@ewmg.de

Stefan Esser

Project Manager
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-129
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-105
E-mail s.esser@ewmg.de

Oliver Frantzen

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-133
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-133
E-mail o.frantzen@ewmg.de

Susanne Borg

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-143
Mobil +49 (0) 162 / 2012524
E-mail s.borg@ewmg.de

Carolin Brocker

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-105
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-131
E-mail c.brocker@ewmg.de

Stefan Esser

Project Manager
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-129
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-105
E-mail s.esser@ewmg.de

Oliver Frantzen

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-133
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-133
E-mail o.frantzen@ewmg.de

Christina Müller

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-136
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2933-057
E-mail c.mueller@ewmg.de

Niko Papadopoulos

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-131
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2936-884
E-mail n.papadopoulos@ewmg.de

Anne Schröder

Properties and Contract Controlling,
Management, Property Transactions
Phone +49 (0) 2161 /4664-140
E-mail a.schroeder@ewmg.de

Ellen Smeelings

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-124
E-mail e.smeelings@ewmg.de

Christina Müller

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-136
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2933-057
E-mail c.mueller@ewmg.de

Niko Papadopoulos

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-131
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 2936-884
E-mail n.papadopoulos@ewmg.de

Anne Schröder

Properties and Contract Controlling,
Management, Property Transactions
Phone +49 (0) 2161 /4664-140
E-mail a.schroeder@ewmg.de

Ellen Smeelings

Properties
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-124
E-mail e.smeelings@ewmg.de

Communications, Press Relations and Marketing

Christina Schnoklake

Head of Press Relations, Communications and Marketing
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-203
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-203
E-mail c.schnoklake@ewmg.de

Tanja Wilke

Marketing
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-144
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-144
E-mail t.wilke@ewmg.de

Stefanie Rink

Online editorial office, Team Communication EWMG/WFMG
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-145
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 1307-503
E-mail s.rink@ewmg.de

Christina Schnoklake

Head of Press Relations, Communications and Marketing
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-203
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-203
E-mail c.schnoklake@ewmg.de

Tanja Wilke

Marketing
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-144
Mobile +49 (0) 163 / 5885-144
E-mail t.wilke@ewmg.de

Stefanie Rink

Online editorial office, Team Communication EWMG/WFMG
Phone +49 (0) 2161 / 4664-145
Mobile +49 (0) 162 / 1307-503
E-mail s.rink@ewmg.de

Supervisory Board

Janann Safi

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

(Rep. Reinhold Schiffers)

Michael Roth

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

(Rep. Tonda Löffler)

Robert Baues

(Rep. Dr. Hans-Peter Schlegelmilch)

Michael Heck

Treasurer

Janann Safi

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

(Rep. Reinhold Schiffers)

Michael Roth

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

(Rep. Tonda Löffler)

Robert Baues

(Rep. Dr. Hans-Peter Schlegelmilch)

Michael Heck

Treasurer

Felix Heinrichs

Mayor

Fred Hendricks

(Rep. Frank Eibenberger)

Ute Hermanns

(Rep. Andrea Koczelnik)

Bernd Kuckels

(Rep. Nicole Finger)

Felix Heinrichs

Mayor

Fred Hendricks

(Rep. Frank Eibenberger)

Ute Hermanns

(Rep. Andrea Koczelnik)

Bernd Kuckels

(Rep. Nicole Finger)

Arno Oellers

(Rep. Markus Heynckes)

Joachim Roeske

(Rep. Marion Gutsche)

Andreas Wurff

(Rep. Georg Weber)

Ulas Zabci

(Rep. Bastian Hoff)

Arno Oellers

(Rep. Markus Heynckes)

Joachim Roeske

(Rep. Marion Gutsche)

Andreas Wurff

(Rep. Georg Weber)

Ulas Zabci

(Rep. Bastian Hoff)

Lena Zingsheim-Zobel

(Rep. Thomas Schmieder)

Holger Hexgen

Non-voting member

(Rep. Heinz-Werner Welsink)

Erik Jansen

Non-voting member

(Rep. Jutta Zabci)

Rolf Königs

Non-voting member

Lena Zingsheim-Zobel

(Rep. Thomas Schmieder)

Holger Hexgen

Non-voting member

(Rep. Heinz-Werner Welsink)

Erik Jansen

Non-voting member

(Rep. Jutta Zabci)

Rolf Königs

Non-voting member